The regular practice of Yoga will lead you to having a stronger and more flexible body and can improve the functioning of the respiratory, circulatory, digestive, and hormonal systems. Many people practice Yoga to achieve greater emotional stability and clarity of mind, while for others Yoga simply brings the joy of calm and space they need in order to find equilibrium in their lives.

Chakra Yoga 10:00 – 11:30am
8th January – 12th February 2019
£66.00 for course or £13.00 per session

Nicola Williamson

Nicola brings her own yoga and healing experiences to her teaching, encouraging and supporting the individual to become self-aware and find inner peace. She is inspired by Sivananda & Anusara yoga styles, and teaches yoga as a moving meditation, with an uninterrupted flow of breath, mindfulness and concentration.

Nicola is a Yoga Alliance UK Registered Teacher

Nicola’s Classes

Seven Steps to Happiness

1st Step is Commitment. In every life you are meant to commit. That is why the word is commit-meant. Commitment gives you CHARACTER.

2nd Step is Character. Character is when all your characteristics – all facets, flaws, and facts – are under your control. Yin and Yang meet there, totally balanced. Character gives you DIGNITY.

3rd Step is Dignity. People start trusting you, liking you, respecting you. Dignity will give you DIVINITY.

4th Step is Divinity. What is Divinity? Divinity is when people have no duality about you. They trust you right away. They have no fear about you. Divinity gives you GRACE.

5th Step is Grace. Where there is Grace, there is no interference, no gap between people, no hidden agenda. Grace gives you the power to SACRIFICE.

6th Step is Power to Sacrifice. You can stand any pain for that person. That sacrifice gives you HAPPINESS.

7th Step is Happiness.

Yogi Bhajan PhD Master of Kundalini Yoga

Share this Page